How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rochester Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
vwarz311 06 Aug 2017
Just bought a CX-5 from the best salesperson I have ever met, Tyler at Rochester Mazda. He made the whole experience amazing! And Brody made our trade-in fast and easy!! Great from start to finish!! Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Fran & Amy 22 Jul 2017
Schyler, Brody and everyone else who helped us: 5 stars all around! A wonderful experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla Jensen 21 Jul 2017
This was my first experience with Rochester Mazda and it was excellent. Tyler was such a good sales consultant with helping me purchase my Yukon XL- showing me everything I needed to know. Brody made the buying experience pleasurable and was very helpful with the finance part and making my purchase ...happen! It was a laid back no pressure environment and I would recommend both of these guys to anyone I know! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly58 08 Jul 2017
I bought my vehicle in to Rochester Ford Quicklane for my routine service. Ryan H. was very efficient and professional with the entire visit. He was thorough on the review of the services completed at the end of my visit. The new inspection forms are much easier to read which is much appreciated. Th...ank you for the great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue P 10 Jun 2017
I have never purchased a vehicle on my own, but I felt completely at ease as soon as I walked in the dealership. I talked to Zach, and he got an idea of what I was looking for (and I had a lot of "musts" on my list). He pulled up with a car that fit all of my needs and some I hadn't thought of. ...Zach was a pleasure to work with, and everyone i spoke with was so helpful and pleasant. Zach even introduced me to the guys in the service department. I am very happy with my new car and very glad I decided to visit Zach. The whole experience, from start to close, was pleasant and painless. Very happy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cainon Hass 03 Jun 2017
James was professional and very knowledgeable on the features of the car. The purchase paperwork was quick and we only had to visit the dealership twice. It was a good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brittaney 31 May 2017
Beyond happy with our experience with Rochester Mazda. We traded in our GMC Terrain for a 3rd row Dodge Journey and worked with Zach H., who made the entire buying process enjoyable, easy and fast! He was not pushy, nor did we feel like he was just looking to make a sale. He wanted to make sure we w...ere happy at the end of the deal. Not being someone who likes talking on the phone, Zach communicated via text and even sent me a video tour of the outside and inside of the vehicle! Overall I would give Rochester Mazda and Zach, 2 thumbs up and I would recommend this place to others! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
jseifert 31 May 2017
Darrian Marshall Was extremely helpful. I was looking for a used FR-S and he set me up with the perfect one. He knows a lot about cars (especially Mazda) and was super helpful at answering all my questions. I would recommend talking with Darrian if your thinking about buying a Mazda or any of the ot...her cars they offer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Curt & Janell 31 May 2017
Peter Hassig Sales Consultant, was instrumental in our purchase of a Mazda SUV. He has a welcoming and professional personality; we look forward to doing future business with him and vehicle service with this dealership. Curt & Janell
5 rate
DealerRater
Layan A., Minneapolis, MN 31 May 2017
Super easy to call and make an appointment. Found it a little hard to find - I missed the street it's on, there is no sign. Brought my Mazda for maintenance and they are helpful and very friendly. They have chips and coffee in case you're waiting. I asked if there were cookies and they got m...e and my baby bump rice crispy treats! So sweet. The place is spotless. I'll be back for all my Mazda issues. Love my CX5. Show more
5 rate
Yelp