How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rochester Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
45 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
steve m., Pine Island, MN 25 May 2015
Great selection and friendly staff. I will be back for my next car!!!  I've been to other dealers and I love that the car clearance center Is a best price store.
5 rate
Yelp
Brian Austin 27 Apr 2015
"Can't say enough good things about our shop "Service on Second" in Rochester, MN. Brought my truck in to be detailed this morning and wow! I barely recognize it! It looks brand new. Awesome job, guys! Thanks to Andrew and Kelly down there for everything."
5 rate
Steve 15 Apr 2015
"Great, quick and reliable service! Seriously!"
5 rate
Lori 07 Apr 2015
"Service on Second is GREAT!" They got me right in and were very friendly and professional! They did everything I asked and were VERY fast! The waiting area is clean and comfortable. The coffee and internet access made my short wait pass-by very quickly!
5 rate
Rhena 02 Apr 2015
"Last week I had the oil changed in my car at your 2nd Street quicklane station and I had a great experience. Kelly is most helpful in getting things started and explaining along the way. Besides that Tony and Chris both gave me some very helpful advice. One of the great things is how positive these... employees are about working for Rochester Ford. I have been telling my friends about the great service at this location and the secret is out. This is the first time I've had to wait a bit. Great employees...great service. Thanks!" Show more
5 rate
Janet Voeltz, Rochester, MN 07 Aug 2014
We just purchased a 2014 Ford Taraus. Our sales person was Paul Adams. He was very helpful and informative throughout the entire purchase. We have returned to Rochester Ford throughout the years and have purchased previous autos from Paul and highly recommended him. The entire process went smoothly ...and appreciate the information and assistance from all. Thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TGRobertson, Kasson, MN 07 Aug 2014
Galen Block and the team of staff the helped us throughout the whole buying process was great! Galen went above and beyond in showing and preparing cars for us to look at to buy. The finance guy (sorry forgot the name) did an awesome job of running numbers several times to show us different scenario...s to get the best buy! Awesome experience! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom P, St. Charles 07 Aug 2014
This is are third vehicle we have bought from Rochester Ford it has been a great experience every time.looking forward to our next purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
SteveN, Rochester, MN 30 Jul 2014
We bought a 2014 f150 Lariat and got the best deal ever. Mr Block was a gentlemen and went to bat for us when it came down to making the deal. In the last 15years I have gone no where else, Thanks for being there for us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Amanda, Dundas, MN 29 Jul 2014
We just purchased a 2014 F150 Ecoboost and have nothing but great things to say about Rochester Ford. We test drove one back in April of 2014 with Todd Pisarski and he was great. We told him right off the bat we weren't buying one that day yet he took 2 hours with us to test drive and pricing one ou...t. Todd was a superb and thorough salesman answering all questions we had and really made things easy, no pressure whatsoever- none! With this being a great second purchase from their, we will continue to buy from there. Rochester Ford is the best hands down! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com