How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Rochester Motor Cars is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
101 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa Stierlen 03 Nov 2017
James is knowledgeable, professional and patient. I've been contemplating buying a new vehicle for a couple of years. James has entered replies every time i inquired about the Mazda CX-5. We worked with Darian as well as James. Everything is up front and transparent. They, James and Darian, m...ade buying a vehicle less stressful. Definitely 5 star service!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shivali 08 Sep 2017
This was my first time leasing a car myself. Tim made it so easy for me. He was so knowledgeable & answered all my questions. Brody was great making sure everything got done quick & smooth! The Rochester Mazda dealership works as a team & is efficient with all they do! I love my new car & I'm h...appy to be part of the Mazda family! Zoom zoom... Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Denise J., Minneapolis, MN 05 Sep 2017
I am from the Twin Cities and drove down to get the exact car I wanted.  Unfortunately after driving home my new car I wanted, I found the seat positioning was hard on my body and had to bring back the vehicle.  Everyone at the dealership were very understanding, accommodating and helpful.  They ...have a 7-day return policy.  No strings attached.  I never heard of such a thing.  Also, I went home with a different vehicle I bought, it was a Toyota certified vehicle, which I did not find the same at other dealerships.  Come to find out they certify a lot more vehicles than other Toyota dealerships.  They have a lot of cars, a lot of helpful employees, and I can't recommend them enough. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
vwarz311 06 Aug 2017
Just bought a CX-5 from the best salesperson I have ever met, Tyler at Rochester Mazda. He made the whole experience amazing! And Brody made our trade-in fast and easy!! Great from start to finish!! Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Fran & Amy 22 Jul 2017
Schyler, Brody and everyone else who helped us: 5 stars all around! A wonderful experience!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kayla Jensen 21 Jul 2017
This was my first experience with Rochester Mazda and it was excellent. Tyler was such a good sales consultant with helping me purchase my Yukon XL- showing me everything I needed to know. Brody made the buying experience pleasurable and was very helpful with the finance part and making my purchase ...happen! It was a laid back no pressure environment and I would recommend both of these guys to anyone I know! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Holly58 08 Jul 2017
I bought my vehicle in to Rochester Ford Quicklane for my routine service. Ryan H. was very efficient and professional with the entire visit. He was thorough on the review of the services completed at the end of my visit. The new inspection forms are much easier to read which is much appreciated. Th...ank you for the great service. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue P 10 Jun 2017
I have never purchased a vehicle on my own, but I felt completely at ease as soon as I walked in the dealership. I talked to Zach, and he got an idea of what I was looking for (and I had a lot of "musts" on my list). He pulled up with a car that fit all of my needs and some I hadn't thought of. ...Zach was a pleasure to work with, and everyone i spoke with was so helpful and pleasant. Zach even introduced me to the guys in the service department. I am very happy with my new car and very glad I decided to visit Zach. The whole experience, from start to close, was pleasant and painless. Very happy! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cainon Hass 03 Jun 2017
James was professional and very knowledgeable on the features of the car. The purchase paperwork was quick and we only had to visit the dealership twice. It was a good experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
jseifert 31 May 2017
Darrian Marshall Was extremely helpful. I was looking for a used FR-S and he set me up with the perfect one. He knows a lot about cars (especially Mazda) and was super helpful at answering all my questions. I would recommend talking with Darrian if your thinking about buying a Mazda or any of the ot...her cars they offer. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater